What\’s Up

My Tech blog @ Blogspot

leave a comment »

Hope I made the right move by creating a separate blog for blogging on Technology, Online Services n stuff…coz there are many people who are interested much in tech blogs and then suddenly they see a blog about my personal stuff and they think “what the heck is this”, and that’s it, that would be the last time they visited my blog.

So I removed the categories such as www, software and general tech. from this blog. From now on I’ll be posting stuff about personal life experiences, entertainment, college stuff etc. here.

You can find my Tech blog @  blogspot. Again let me stress, this is not the actual tech blog that I was referring to in my previous post, thats ones related to PHP, AJAX and many other programming stuff. The new tech blog will be about latest technology stuff…gadgets, online stuff, n many other geeky stuff.

Written by lokesh

March 3, 2006 at 6:50 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

